هوو دي مونتيري


السيجار هوويو دي مونتيري الكوبي

هوو دي مونتيري السيجار قد وضعت لا تشوبها شائبة السيجار الكوبي منذ 1865. من أجل الحصول على أفضل أنواع التبغ من مزارع منطقة "فويلتا أباجو" في كوبا ، تُعرف العلامة التجارية بالنكهات العطرية والمميزة ، التي تتسم بالتعقيد والأناقة.

مؤسس Hoyo de Monterrey Cigars ، Don Jose Gener ، من إسبانيا وهاجر إلى كوبا عندما كان عمره 13 عامًا فقط ، في هذه السن المبكرة ، بدأ العمل في مزرعة عمه في منطقة Vuelta Abajo ، المكان الرئيسي لزراعة التبغ اوراق اشجار. بعد عشرين عامًا ، بعد أن وفر ما يكفي من المال ، افتتح جينر مصنع السيجار الكوبي الخاص به في نفس المنطقة. تُزرع محاصيل التبغ في Hoyo de Monterrey على بعد حوالي 200 كيلومتر من العاصمة هافانا ، حيث تسمح مستويات الرطوبة وظروف التربة بزراعة أفضل أوراق التبغ. 

العلامة التجارية هي مبتكر هائل ، تجلى من خلال تقديم Vitit Robusto vitola في 2005 والتي تم تبنيها الآن من قبل العلامات التجارية الكبرى الأخرى. تشمل قصص النجاح الأخرى سلسلة Le Hoyo ، التي تبرز مقارنةً بالعلامات التجارية الأخرى بسبب استخدامها فقط لأوراق Seco و Ligero من منطقة Vuelta Abajo.

يوفر Hoyo de Monterrey Epicure No. 2 Cigar تم ذكره باستمرار بين سقاة السيجار وعشاق السيجار كأحد المفضلين لديهم طوال الوقت. دخانهم أنيق وخفيف ، ولكنه غني ومعقد أيضًا. بالنسبة لمدخني السيجار المبتدئين ، وكذلك ذوي الخبرة ، فإنهم ممتعون للغاية السيجار الكوبي على الانترنت.

Hoyo de Monterrey


Hoyo de Monterrey cuban cigars

In this collection you will find all of the Hoyo de Monterrey Cuban Cigars for sale, which are available to buy and ready to be shipped anywhere worldwide.  

Flavour: Light

Hoyo de Monterrey Cigars have crafted impeccable Cuban Cigars since 1865. Sourcing the most exquisite tobacco from the plantations of Cuba's Vuelta Abajo region, the brand is recognised for aromatic and distinctive flavours, which are both complex and elegant.

The founder of Hoyo de Monterrey Cigars, Don Jose Gener, was originally from Spain and emigrated to Cuba when he was just 13. At this young age he began working on his uncle's plantation in the Vuelta Abajo region, the paramount place to grow tobacco leaves. Twenty years later, after having saved up enough money, Gener opened his own Cuban cigar factory in the same area. Hoyo de Monterrey's tobacco crops are grown about 200km away from the capital Havana, where the humidity levels and soil conditions allow for the finest tobacco leaves to be grown. 

The brand is a tremendous innovator, demonstrated through the introduction of the Petit Robusto vitola in 2005 which has now been adopted by other major brands.  Other success stories include the Le Hoyo Series, which stands out compared to other brands because of it using only the Seco and Ligero leaves from the Vuelta Abajo Region.

The Hoyo de Monterrey Epicure No. 2 Cigar is consistently mentioned amongst cigar sommeliers and aficionados as being one of their all-time favourite. Hoyo de Monterrey Cigars are elegant and light, but also rich and complex. For beginner cigar smokers, as well as experienced, they are immensely enjoyable Cuban Cigars online.

Key Facts: 

  • Branded with a traditional message alongside every cigar. 
  • Considered an innovator in the cigar market.
  • Expertly hand rolled.
  • Great for beginner cigar smokers

Are you new to the cigar smoking world? Read now our extensive guide on the Best Cuban Cigars for cigar beginners and figure out why Hoyo de Monterrey smokes are the ones for you.