انتقل إلى المحتوى

الأسئلة المتكررة

ما الذي يمثله EGM Cigars وماذا تفعل؟

 

EGM Cigars هو متخصص في السيجار الكوبي ، ومقره في جنوب سويسرا. مخزننا مجهز بجميع المنتجات التي تراها على الإنترنت وكل شيء جاهز للشحن على المستوى الدولي. نحن نؤيد الأسعار التنافسية وخدمة العملاء الممتازة ونأمل أن يساعدنا هذا الموقع الإلكتروني الخاص بنا في تسهيل بعض الأحداث الدخانية التي لا تنسى في حياتك.

 

كم يستغرق الأمر لتسليم طلبي؟


نرسل السيجار وملحقاتك في غضون 3-5 أيام عمل من تاريخ الشراء. اعتمادًا على مكان تواجدك في العالم ، قد يستغرق الأمر ما يصل إلى 2-3 أسابيع للتسليم ولكن في بعض الأحيان أقل من 2-3 أيام! جميع طرودنا يمكن تتبعها عبر الإنترنت وسيتم إرسال رقم تتبع إليك عبر البريد الإلكتروني بمجرد أن تكون البضائع الخاصة بك في طريقها.   

 

ماذا يعني مقياس قياس الخاتم وكيف يتم قياسه؟


المقياس الدائري هو قطر السيجار ، وبعبارة أخرى سمكها. تقاس دائمًا بـ 64ths من البوصة ، مما يعني أن السيجار مع مقياس حلقة 64 سيكون قطره بوصة واحدة.

 

كيف يمكنني التأكد من جودة السيجار عند وصولهم؟

 

يتم فحص جميع سيجارنا من قبل أخصائي سيجار قبل الإرسال. إذا طلبت شراء علب كاملة ، فسيتم تغليفها بلف الفقاعات حول القدم ورأس السيجار لتجنب أي ضرر أثناء السفر. إذا طلبت السيجار الواحد أو عينات السيجار ، فسيتم تعبئتها داخل صندوق وسادة قابل للسحب حتى تتمكن من الاطمئنان إلى أن السيجار لن يتضرر عند وصولك.

كما يتم شحن السيجار في بيئة محكمة لإبقاء رطوبة مثالية.

 

كيف يمكنني التأكد من تخزين Habanos بشكل صحيح وكيف أحتفظ بها في موقعها؟

 

يحتوي مستودعنا في سويسرا على درجة حرارة محكومة لـ 18˚ C ، على مدار السنة ، بالإضافة إلى مجموعة من الرطوبة النسبية لـ 65٪. وبالتالي يتم شحن السيجار الخاص بك في حالتها المثالية وتكون جاهزة للاستمتاع بها بمجرد وصولها. من أجل الحفاظ على السيجار الخاص بك في درجة الحرارة والرطوبة المثالية ، ننصحك بإبقائها داخل رطوبة هواء محكمة مع بعض أشكال التحكم في الرطوبة ، في مكان بارد.

 

ما هي أشكال الدفع التي تقبلونها؟

 

نقبل جميع بطاقات Visa و Mastercard و Union Pay الدولية. يمكنك أيضًا اختيار الدفع عبر التحويل المصرفي عند الطلب من بين خيارات الدفع المتاحة عند الخروج. سيتم إرسال بريد إلكتروني إليك بجميع المعلومات اللازمة لإتمام عملية الدفع الخاصة بك.

 

هل من الامن استخدام البطاقة الئتمانية اونلاين؟

 

في AGM Cigars ، نتعامل مع متطلبات أمان الدفع عبر الإنترنت بجدية تامة. يتم التعامل مع جميع المدفوعات لدينا في الامتثال الكامل للقواعد الدولية PCI DSS ونحن نعمل فقط مع قادة العالم في حلول الدفع عبر الإنترنت. لن نخزن معلومات بطاقتك الائتمانية ولا نشاركها مع أي طرف ثالث.

 

ما هي رسوم التسليم الخاص بك؟


تختلف رسوم التوصيل حسب البلد الذي تطلب منه ووزنه. قمنا بمراجعة شروط الشحن لدينا في محاولة لتحسينها وتقديم متوسط ​​تكلفة أفضل. يتم الآن احتساب تكاليف التسليم مع الأخذ في الاعتبار وزن المنتجات التي تشتريها. يحسب نظامنا بشكل تلقائي وزن عربة التسوق الخاصة بك ويقدم لك أفضل خيارات الشحن. سيكون لديك الآن شحن مجاني للطلبات التي تزيد عن 2 كجم.

 

لقد اشتريت بعض السيجار منك ، لكن الأختام مكسورة في الصناديق. هل هذا طبيعي؟ 

هذا أمر طبيعي تمامًا لأننا لن نشحن أبدًا الصناديق المغلقة. في الواقع ، نحن نفحص كل صندوق واحد من السيجار يأتي في مستودعاتنا وكذلك الخروج. يتم ذلك لسببين مهمين. أولاً ، نريد أن نضمن أن السيجار الذي نشتريه يتماشى مع معايير الجودة الصارمة لدينا من حيث جودة المجمع وحالة التخزين. ثانياً ، لن نخاطر أبداً بإرسال سيجارنا بالعفن ، أو أسوأ من ذلك ، سوسة الإصابة. يمكنك أن تطمئن إلى أن جودة السيجار التي يتم شراؤها على موقع egmcigars.com ستكون أفضل.

 

ماذا لو لم أكن راضياً عن طلبي؟

إذا لم تكن راضيًا عن طلبك ، فيرجى الاتصال بنا على info@egmcigars.com موضحًا سبب عدم رضاك. سنفعل كل ما في وسعنا لاستبدال أو إرجاع منتجاتك حتى تشعر بالرضا التام عن خدماتنا.

 

أين يمكنني معرفة آخر العروض الخاصة؟

لمعرفة أحدث العروض والعروض ، تأكد من تسجيل الدخول إلى نشرتنا الإخبارية. يمكنك إضافة عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني إلى القسم في أسفل يمين صفحتنا الرئيسية ، تحت عنوان "كن على اطلاع".

 

أين يمكنني أن أطلب المشورة أو التوصيات؟ 

سواء كنت جديدًا على السيجار أو من محبي السيجار المخضرمين ، يرجى تذكر أننا هنا للمساعدة. لا تتردد في الاتصال بأحد أعضاء فريقنا إما عن طريق الهاتف على +41 91 682 14 أو عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني على info@egmcigars.com. سنكون سعداء أن نسمع منك.

تسوق

Frequently asked questions

What does EGM Cigars stand for and what do you do?

 

EGM Cigars is a Cuban Cigar specialist, based in southern Switzerland. Our warehouse is stocked with all of the products that you see online and everything is ready to be shipped out internationally. We stand for competitive prices and excellent customer service and we hope that this website of ours may help facilitating some memorable smoky events in your lives.

 

How long does it take for my order to be delivered?


We dispatch your cigars and accessories within 3 working days from date of purchase. Depending on where in the world you are located, it can take up to 2-3 weeks for delivery but sometimes as little as 2-3 days! All our parcels are traceable online and a tracking number will be emailed to you as soon as your goods are on their way.   

 

What does the term ring gauge mean and how is it measured?


The Ring Gauge is the diameter of a cigar, in other words its thickness. It is always measured in 64ths of an inch, meaning that a cigar with a 64 ring gauge will have a diameter of one inch.

 

How can I be assured of the quality of the Cigars when they arrive?

 

All our Cigars are inspected by a cigar specialist prior to dispatch. If you ordered full boxes, these will be lined with bubble wrap around the foot and head of the cigars to avoid any damage while traveling. If you ordered single cigars or cigar samplers, they will be packed inside a travel proof pillow box so you can rest assured the cigars won’t be damaged by the time they reach you.

 

Cigars will also be shipped in an airtight environment in order to keep their optimal humidity.

 

How can I make sure my Habanos are being stored correctly and how do I keep them at their prime?

 

Our warehouse in Switzerland has a controlled temperature of 18˚ C, all year round, as well as a set Relative Humidity of 65%. Your cigars are therefore shipped in their ideal condition and are ready to be enjoyed as soon as they arrive. In order to keep your cigars at their ideal temperature and humidity we recommend you to keep them inside an airtight humidor with some form of humidity control, in a cool place.

 

 

What forms of payment do you accept?

 

We accept all international Visa, Mastercard and American Express cards. You can also choose to pay via Bank Transfer by simply choosing “Bank Deposit” among the payment options available at checkout. An email will be sent to you with all the necessary information to complete your payment.

 

Is it safe to use my credit card online?

 

At EGM Cigars we take maters of online payment security very seriously. All our payments are handled in full compliance with the PCI DSS international rules and we only work with global leaders in online payment solutions. We will never store your credit card information nor share it with any third party.

 

 

What are your delivery charges?


International deliveries are FREE of charge on all orders over CHF 200 in value. Orders under CHF 200 are charged a flat shipping rate of CHF 31.

 

I have purchased some cigars from you, but the seals are broken on the boxes. Is this normal?

 

This is absolutely normal as we would never ship sealed boxes. In fact, we inspect every single box of cigars coming in our warehouse as well as going out. This is done for two important reasons. Firstly, we want to ensure that the cigars we ship are in line with our strict quality standards in terms of wrapper quality and storing condition. Secondly we would never run the risk of sending our cigars with mould or, even worse, weevil infestation. You can rest assured that the quality of cigars purchased on egmcigars.com will be second to none.

 

What if I’m not satisfied with my order?

If you are not happy with your order please contact us on customerservice@egmcigars.com explaining the reason for your dissatisfaction. We will do everything in our power to either replace or return your products until you are fully satisfied with our service.

 

Where can I find out about the latest special offers?


To find out about the latest promotions and offers make sure you sign up to our newsletter. You can add your email address to the section on the bottom right of our homepage, under “Be in the know”.

 

Where can I ask for advice or recommendations?

 

Whether you are new to cigars or a seasoned aficionado, please remember we are here to help. Feel free to contact a member of our team either by phone on +41 78 742 00 25 or by email on info@egmcigars.com. We will be delighted to hear from you.