الخصوصية

لضمان سرية وأمن عملائنا ، سيتم إرسال المعلومات الشخصية (بطاقة الائتمان ، الاسم ، العنوان ، البريد الإلكتروني) في مستند آمن وبصيغة مشفرة. إن موقع الويب الخاص بنا محمي عالميًا مع شهادة التشفير الأعلى درجة - Secure Socket Layer (SSL).

نحن نحترم خصوصيتك. نحن لا نحترمها فحسب ، بل نحميها أيضًا. تبقى المعلومات الخاصة التي تشاركها معنا معنا. تضمن سياسة الخصوصية الخاصة بنا سرية جميع بياناتك ، بما في ذلك عنوان البريد الإلكتروني الخاص بك. لن يتم بيع قوائمنا البريدية أو تأجيرها. سيتم الاحتفاظ بكل المعلومات التي ترسلها بسرية تامة ولن يتم نشرها لأي شركة أو كيان آخر. في المرة الأولى التي تسجل فيها على هذا الموقع وتستخدم منتجاته وخدماته ، نسجل تفاصيل اسمك وعنوانك ، بالإضافة إلى كلمة المرور الخاصة بك. نحن أيضًا نضع بريدك الإلكتروني على ملف تعريف الارتباط في جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. يحتفظ www.egmcigars.com أيضًا بتاريخ من معاملاتك معه. كما أنه يتلقى ويحفظ معلومات من متصفحك ، مثل عنوان IP الخاص بك ومعلومات ملفات تعريف الارتباط. بهذه الطريقة ، في المرة التالية التي تطلبها منا ، لن تضطر أبدًا إلى إعادة إدخال معلوماتك ، على الرغم من أنه يمكنك دائمًا تعديلها. إذا كنت تريد إجراء طلب من جهاز كمبيوتر آخر ، فيجب عليك فقط إدخال البريد الإلكتروني وكلمة المرور الخاصين بك لتحديد مكان جميع معلوماتك.

إذا كنت من عملاء egmcigars.com ، لإنشاء والحفاظ على علاقة تجارية مسؤولة معك وتقديم خدمة مستمرة. على سبيل المثال ، عندما تشتري منا ، نقوم بتجميع المعلومات التي تسمح لنا بتأكيد هويتك والفوترة وعنوان الشحن الخاص بك حتى نتمكن من إعداد الفواتير والتحصيل بدقة للمنتجات والخدمات التي تتلقاها منا. نجمع أيضًا معلومات بطاقة الائتمان ونمررها إلى بوابة الدفع الخاصة بنا أثناء عملية إنهاء إجراءات المغادرة ولكن لا يتم تخزين معلومات بطاقتك الائتمانية أبدًا في أنظمتنا ولا في أي مكان آخر. لفهم احتياجاتك وتفضيلاتك. نحتفظ بسجل للمنتجات والخدمات التي تتلقاها منا ، وقد نطلب منك معلومات إضافية حتى نتمكن من خدمتك بشكل أفضل. على سبيل المثال ، سنطلب عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني ، حتى نتمكن من تأكيد طلباتك إلكترونيًا. لتطوير أو تحسين أو تقديم المنتجات والخدمات. على سبيل المثال ، ننظر إلى كيفية استخدام عملائنا لمنتجاتنا وخدماتنا ، حتى نتمكن من فهم كيفية تحسينها. من وقت لآخر ، قد نقوم بمراجعة وتحليل استخدامك لمنتجاتنا وخدماتنا لمساعدتنا على تقديم توصيات أفضل للمنتجات والعروض الخاصة التي نعتقد أنها ستثير اهتمامك. لإدارة وتطوير أعمالنا وعملياتنا. على سبيل المثال ، نقوم بتحليل استخدام العملاء لمواقعنا ومرافقنا لمساعدتنا على إدارتها بكفاءة والتخطيط للنمو المستقبلي.

من أجل حماية معلوماتك الشخصية وحقك في الخصوصية ، لن تجمع أو تستخدم أو تكشف عن معلوماتك الشخصية لأي غرض آخر غير الأغراض المحددة أعلاه ، إلا بموافقتك ؛ سيحمي معلوماتك الشخصية مع ضمانات الأمان المناسبة ؛ سوف تحمي سرية معلوماتك الشخصية عند التعامل مع شركات أخرى ؛ سوف نسعى جاهدين للحفاظ على معلوماتك الشخصية دقيقة وحديثة كما هو ضروري للأغراض المحددة أعلاه ؛ سيحترم أي طلب قد تطلبه للوصول إلى معلوماتك الشخصية.

نود الحصول على موافقتك على الاستمرار في جمع واستخدام والكشف عن معلوماتك الشخصية للأغراض المحددة أعلاه. ومع ذلك ، نريد منك أن تعرف أن لديك خيارات ويمكنك رفض أو سحب موافقتك على النحو التالي: قد يكون لديك إزالة اسمك من قوائم التسويق عبر الهاتف أو البريد أو البريد الإلكتروني. نستخدم هذه القوائم لإخبارك بالمنتجات والخدمات والعروض الخاصة ذات الصلة التي قد تفيدك. يمكنك رفض تقديم معلومات شخصية لنا. يمكنك أيضًا سحب موافقتك في أي وقت ، وفقًا للقيود القانونية أو التعاقدية وإشعار معقول. ومع ذلك ، في كلتا الحالتين ، قد يحد ذلك من قدرتنا على خدمتك. إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة أو استفسارات ، يرجى الاتصال بنا.

Privacy Policy

To guarantee the confidentiality and safety of our customers, personal information (credit card, name, address, e-mail) will be sent on a secure document and in an encrypted format. Our web site is globally protected with the highest grade encryption certification - Secure Socket Layer (SSL).

We respect your privacy. Not only do we respect it, but we also protect it. The private information you share with us stays with us.Our Privacy Policy guarantees the confidentiality of all your data, including your e-mail address. Our mailing lists will never be sold or leased. All of the information that you submit will be kept strictly confidential and will not be released to any other company or entity. The first time you register on this site and use its products and services, we record your name and address details, as well as your password. We also place your email on a cookie in your computer. www.egmcigars.com also keeps a history of your transactions with it. It also receives and keeps information from your browser, like your IP address and cookie information. This way, the next time you order from us, you never have to re-enter your information, although you can always modify it. If you want to make an order from another computer, you only have to put in your email and password for us to locate all of your information.

If you are an egmcigars.com customer, to establish and maintain a responsible commercial relationship with you and to provide ongoing service. For example, when you buy from us, we collect information that allows us to confirm your identity, billing and shipping address so that we can accurately bill and collect for the products and services that you receive from us. We also collect credit card information and pass to our payment gateway during the check-out process but your credit card information is never stored in our systems nor anywhere else. To understand your needs and preferences. We maintain a record of the products and services you receive from us, and we may ask for additional information so that we can serve you better. For example, we will ask for your e-mail address, so we may confirm your orders electronically. To develop, enhance, or provide products and services. For example, we look at how our customers use our products and services, so that we can understand how to improve them. From time to time, we may review and analyse your use of our products and services to help us provide better product recommendations and special offers that we think will interest you. To manage and develop our business and operations. For example, we analyse customer usage of our websites and facilities to help us manage them efficiently and plan for future growth.

In order to protect your personal information and your right to privacy, will not collect, use or disclose your personal information for any purpose other than those identified above, except with your consent; will protect your personal information with appropriate security safeguards; will protect the confidentiality of your personal information when dealing with other companies; will strive to keep your personal information as accurate and up-to-date as is necessary for the purposes identified above; will honour any request you may make for access to your personal information.

We would like to have your consent to continue to collect, use and disclose your personal information for the purposes identified above. However, we want you to know that you do have choices and can refuse or withdraw your consent as follows: You may have your name removed from our telephone, mail or e-mail marketing lists. We use these lists to inform you of relevant products, services and special offers that may be of benefit to you. You may refuse to provide personal information to us. You may also withdraw your consent at any time, subject to legal or contractual restrictions and reasonable notice. However, in either case, this may limit our ability to serve you. If you have any questions or concerns please contact us.