نسخ محدودة


السيجار الكوبي الطبعة المحدودة

اشترِ إصدارًا محدودًا من السيجار مباشرة على موقع EGM Cigars حيث يمكنك العثور على مجموعة واسعة من صناديق السيجار والأفراد الأكثر رواجًا في العالم. السيجار طبعة محدودة or Edición Limitadas تم تقديمه من قبل Habanos SA في عام 2000 وتلقى إشادة عالمية منذ ذلك الحين. هذه خاصة السيجار الكوبي صُنعت من قبل ماركات السيجار الأكثر شهرة في العالم مثل مونتكريستو ، كوهيبا ، بارتاجاس ، روميو إي جوليتا بعض من الاكثر شهرة وتكريم ربما كوهيبا إصدارات محدودة من بينها بعض أكثرها نجاحًا هي Cohiba Robusto Supremos في عام 2014 ، و Cohiba Sublimes و Cohiba Talisman لعام 2017.

واحدة من العديد من الخصائص المميزة لهذه النسخة المحدودة من السيجار هي أنها مصنوعة بأحجام فريدة لا توجد عادة في محفظة الإنتاج المنتظم للعلامة التجارية. إضافة إلى الفيتولات النادرة ، تتكون جميع إصدارات السيجار المحدودة من غلاف أغمق وأكثر سمكًا من معظم السيجار الكوبي. يبلغ عمر التبغ الممتاز ما لا يقل عن عامين ويتم الحصول عليه من منطقة Vuelta Abajo في كوبا ، والتي يمكن القول إنها المنطقة التي تنتج أفضل أنواع التبغ في العالم. مزيج من درجة الحرارة والتضاريس والرطوبة يجعلها أكبر موقع لمزارع التبغ في كوبا وفي جميع أنحاء العالم.

إصدار محدود من السيجار الكوبي يرتدي شريطًا إضافيًا من السيجار الذهبي ، يُعرف بالإسبانية باسم أنيلا ، منقوش بالسنة التي تم فيها إنتاج هابانوس. اكتشف المزيد حول anillas والمصطلحات الأخرى المتعلقة بالسيجار من موقعنا السيجار الكوبي مسرد.

في هذا القسم ، نقدم لك أفضل إصدار محدود من السيجار الكوبي الذي يمكننا الحصول عليه. كل صندوق في هذه المجموعات متاح بسهولة لشحنه ويمكن تسليمه إلى أي وجهة في العالم.

عندما تقوم بشراء السيجارة الكوبية المحدودة الخاصة بنا على الإنترنت ، سيحتوي كل سيجار على الثانية الفرقة طبعة محدودة التي تنص على سنة إنتاج السيجار. هذه habanos الخاصة هي عناصر جامعي وفخمة بشكل لا يصدق. أولئك الذين يبحثون عن السيجار الكوبي نادرة وفريدة ومرضية, سوف يتأكد من العثور على ما يبحثون عنه هنا. في EGM Cigars ، نحن ملتزمون باختيار habanos الأكثر دقة من العلامات التجارية مثل Bolivar و Cohiba و Montecristo و Romeo Y Julieta و Partagas والمزيد. للحصول على إصدار محدود من السيجار يناسب منطقة معينة ، والمعروفة باسم الإصدارات الإقليمية ، يرجى تصفح موقعنا الطبعة الإقليمية السيجار الكوبي.

مفتاح الحقائق:

  • سيجار الإصدار المحدود هي بعض من السيجار الكوبي الأكثر تميزا
  • يبلغ عمر التبغ لمدة عامين على الأقل قبل أن يصنع 
  • تعتبر Vitolas فريدة ولا تستخدم أبدًا في الإنتاج العادي للعلامة التجارية

إذا كنت تبحث عن إصدار محدود محدد لم تتمكن من العثور عليه في التحديد الخاص بنا أعلاه ، فلا تتردد في مراسلتنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني وسنسعى للحصول على مصدر لك.

Limited Editions


Limited Edition Cuban Cigars

Buy your Limited Edition Cigars directly on EGM Cigars' website where you can find a vast selection of the most coveted cigar boxes and singles in the world. Limited Edition Cigars or Edición Limitadas have been introduced by Habanos SA in 2000 and have received global acclaim since. These special Cuban Cigars are made by the worlds most famous Cigar brands such as Montecristo, Cohiba, Partagas and Romeo y Julieta. Some of the most famed and prized ones are possibly the Cohiba Limited Editions among which some of the most successful certainly are the Cohiba Robusto Supremos in 2014, the Cohiba Sublimes and the Cohiba Talisman of 2017.

One of the many peculiarities of these Limited Edition Cigars is that they are crafted in unique sizes not usually in a brand's Regular Production portfolio. Adding to the rare vitolas, all Limited Edition Cigars comprise a darker and thicker wrapper than most Cuban Cigars. Its premium tobacco is aged for a minimum of two years and sourced from Cuba's Vuelta Abajo region, arguably the region that produces the best tobacco in the world. A mixture of temperature, terroir and humidity makes it the greatest location for tobacco plantations in Cuba and across the world.

Limited Edition Cuban Cigars are dressed with an additional golden cigar band, known in Spanish as anilla, embossed with the year in which these Habanos were produced. Find out more about anillas and other cigar-related terms from our Cuban Cigars Glossary.

In this section, we offer you the very best Limited Edition Cuban Cigars we can source. Every box in these collections are readily available to be shipped and can be delivered to any destination in the world.

When you purchase our Limited Edition Cuban Cigars online, each cigar will contain a second Limited Edition band which states the year of the cigar's production. These special habanos are collectors items and are incredibly luxurious. Those looking for rare, unique and satisfying Cuban Cigars, will be sure to find what they are looking for here. At EGM Cigars, we are committed to selecting the most finely-crafted habanos from brands such as Bolivar, Cohiba, Montecristo, Romeo Y Julieta, Partagas and more. For Limited Edition Cigars suited to a particular region, commonly known as Regional Editions, please browse our Regional Edition Cuban cigars.

Key Facts:

  • Limited Edition Cigars are some of the most exclusive Cuban Cigars
  • Their tobacco is aged for a minimum of two years before being crafted 
  • The Vitolas are unique and never used in a brand's Regular Production

If you are looking for a specific Limited Edition that you were not able to find in our selection above, please feel free to drop us an email and we shall endeavour to source it for you.