خوان لوبيز


خوان لوبيز الكوبي السيجار

هذه الفئة تعرض كل من خوان لوبيز الكوبي السيجار للبيع مخزنة حاليا في مستودعاتنا. كل مربع متاح للشحن على مستوى العالم.

نكهة: متوسطة إلى كاملة

جزيرة كوبا رائعة دائمًا للأوروبيين وأكثر من ذلك للمواطنين الأوروبيين المهتمين بتدخين السيجار الكوبي. في كل مرة تخطو فيها على التراب الكوبي ، تدخل عالمًا مليئًا بالبهجة والطقس الملائم للعيش في الهواء الطلق ، والهندسة المعمارية غير المألوفة ، ومكانًا رائعًا من كل جانب. موطن لأفضل أنواع السيجار التي يتم البحث عنها في جميع أنحاء العالم ، أي السيجار الكوبي لن يرغب aficionado أبداً في ترك هذه الجنة للمدخنين. 

مثل هيرمان Upmann ، مؤسس H. Upmann السيجار الكوبي، انتقل خوان لوبيز دياز ، وهو مُصمم إسباني ، إلى كوبا لتأسيس العلامة التجارية Juan López في عام 1870. حلم تحقق إلى واقع وأنتج علامة تجارية تحظى باحترام كبير لمنتجات السيجار الممتازة.

  • لا يزال يُنظر إلى العلامة التجارية على أنها "علامة تجارية محلية" ، وقد حظيت ببعض الاعتراف إلى أبعد من ذلك بسبب أحجامها الأولى والثانية.
  • ويستند السيجار لوبيز على مزيج غني من أوراق التبغ حشو والرابط من منطقة Vuelta Abajo.
  • حشوة طويلة ، مصنوعة يدويا بالكامل.

على الرغم من اعتبار شركة Habanos SA رسميًا علامة تجارية محلية ، إلا أن Juan López تتمتع بسمعة دولية كبيرة لأن العديد من السيجار الإقليمي (بعضها متاح أيضًا عبر الإنترنت!) يتم تصنيعها بواسطة هذه العلامة التجارية وتجعلها معروفة لعدد متزايد من المدخنين وهواة الجمع .

السيجار خوان لوبيز هافانا هي totalmente مانو ولها طعم بين الوسط وقوية.

Juan López


Juan López Cuban Cigars

This category displays all of the Juan López Cuban Cigars for sale currently stocked in our warehouse. Every box is available to ship globally.

Flavour: medium to full

The island of Cuba is always fascinating for Europeans and even more for European citizens who are interested in smoking Cuban cigars. Every time you step on Cuban soil, you enter a world full of joy with favourable weather for living in the open air, unfamiliar architecture and a place that is fascinating in every aspect. Home to the very best cigars which are sought after all over the world, any Cuban cigar aficionado will never want to leave this smokers paradise. 

Like Herman Upmann, founder of H. Upmann cuban cigars, Juan López Diaz, a Spanish impresario, moved to Cuba to found the brand Juan López in 1870. A dream that has materialised into reality and resulted in a brand held in high regard for their premium cigar products.

  • Still regarded as a "local brand" the brand has had some recognition farther afield primarily due to their No.1 & No. 2 sizes.
  • The López cigars are based on a rich blend of filler and binder tobacco leaves from the Vuelta Abajo area.
  • Long filler, totally hand made.

Although officially considered by Habanos SA as a local brand, Juan López enjoys a great international reputation because many regional cigars (some of which are also available here online!) are manufactured by this brand and make it known to an increasing number of smokers and collectors.

Juan López Havana cigars are totalmente a mano and have a taste between the middle and strong.