Romeo y Julieta Maravillas 8 Zigarre

  • Angebot
  • Regulärer Preis CHF 809.00


Das exquisit Romeo y Julieta Maravillas 8 erinnert an das chinesische Neujahr 2020; Jahr der Ratte.

Der Vitola wurde speziell von Habanos SA über seine exklusiven Vertriebshändler im asiatisch-pazifischen Raum - Pacific Cigar Co. und Infifon HK LTD - ausgewählt, um den großen Anlass zu feiern. Jede Zigarre hat eine beeindruckende Ringstärke von 155 mm und ein zusätzliches Band am Fuß.

Wunderschön präsentiert in einer rot lackierten Schachtel mit einer darauf eingravierten Ratte. Sie fasst acht tadellos verpackte Kubanische Zigarren; alles gemachtGesamtbewertung mit Tripa Larga'(Total handgemacht mit langem Füllstoff), was es zu einer der feinsten Zigarren auf dem Markt macht. Wie Sie es von erwarten würden Romeo Y Julieta ZigarrenJeder Rauch enthält eine aromatische Tabakmischung aus den angesehenen Pinar Del Rio-Plantagen in Kuba, wodurch ein klassischer Rauch mit mittlerem Körper entsteht.

In der chinesischen Kultur bringt die Zahl "8" Glück; daher dies Limited Edition Zigarre ist sicher, sowohl für den asiatisch-pazifischen Markt als auch weltweit attraktiv zu sein - ein Muss für jeden ernsthaften Zigarrensammler.

Warum erkunden Sie nicht unsere Kubanischer Zigarrenladen und stöbern Sie in unserem Premium-Zigarrenangebot:

Herkunft: Kubanisch
Hergestellt: Handgemachte
Geschmack: voll
Länge: 155mm
Vitola de galera: Maravillas Nr. 3
Ring: 55
Präsentation: Luxus Boite Natur Box von 8 Stück

Romeo y Julieta Maravillas 8 Cigar

  • Sale
  • Regular price CHF 720.00


The exquisite Romeo y Julieta Maravillas 8 commemorates the 2020 Chinese New Year; Year of the Rat.

The vitola was specially chosen by Habanos SA, through its exclusive Asia Pacific Distributors - Pacific Cigar Co. and Infifon HK LTD - to celebrate the grand occasion. Each cigar is measured to be 155mm by an impressive, 55 ring gauge, with an additional band at the foot. 

Beautifully presented in a red lacquered box with a rat engraved on-top, it holds eight impeccably wrapped Cuban cigars; all made ‘Totalmente a mano con Tripa Larga’ (Totally handmade with long filler), therefore making it one of the finest cigars on the market. As you'd expect from Romeo Y Julieta Cigars, each smoke contains an aromatic blend of tobacco from the prestigious Pinar Del Rio plantations in Cuba, creating a classic medium-bodied smoke.

In Chinese culture, the number ‘8’ brings good fortune; therefore, this Limited Edition Cigar is sure to appeal to the Asia Pacific Market as well as globally - a definite must-have for any serious cigar collector.

Why not explore our Cuban Cigar Shop and browse through our premium range of cigars:

Origin: Cuban
Manufactured: Hand made
Flavour: Full
Length: 155mm
Vitola de galera: Maravillas No. 3
Ring: 55
Presentation: Luxury boite nature box of 8pcs


Customer Reviews
5.0 Based on 1 Reviews
Write a Review Ask a Question
  • Reviews
  • Questions

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
A
07/29/2021
Ara
Qatar Qatar
I recommend this product
ROMEO Y JULIETA MARAVILLAS 8 CIGAR

I just got my hands on the mentioned above, dont know if i will smoke them or put them out for sale :) looks very tempting