روميو جوليتا ذ


روميو ذ جولييتا الكوبي السيجار

روميو ذ جولييتا السيجار تم تأسيسها في عام 1875 من قبل Inocencio Alvarez و Manin Garcia. اسم هؤلاء السيجار الكوبي مستوحاة من عمال المصانع الذين استمتعوا بالاستماع إلى مسرحية شكسبير روميو وجولييت. منذ البداية ، فازت العلامة التجارية بالعديد من جوائز السيجار والجوائز ونمت بسرعة في الصدارة. في عام 1903 ، تولى خوسيه رودريغيز فرنانديز ، وهو رجل أعمال ناجح ، المسؤولية وجعل من Romeo y Julieta واحدة من أكبر العلامات التجارية في موقعنا متجر السيجار الكوبي.

قام خوسيه بترويج العلامة التجارية للمواطنين الأثرياء في جميع أنحاء أمريكا وأوروبا. وأفيد أنه أنتج مجموعة من عصابات السيجار المخصصة لـ 20,000 للمدخنين العصريين لعرضها كعلامة على المكانة. من بين العملاء الأثرياء والعاليين ، اكتسبت العلامة التجارية احترامًا لأحد أكبر الرموز في العالم.

أعلن السياسي ونستون تشرشل السياسي والمؤرخ ورجل الدولة البريطاني عن إعجابه بالعلامة التجارية في عام 1946 - ووصفهم بأنه المفضل لديه. في التقدير ، وضعت روميو ذ Julieta اسم السيجار على شرفه ، و روميو ذ جولييتا Churchill السيجار. بسبب الشعبية ، هناك الآن مجموعة تشرشل كاملة ، بما في ذلك شورت وبيتيت فيتولا. واحدة من الأكبر والأكثر شعبية السيجار للبيع على الانترنت هل روميو ذ جولييتا واسعة تشرشل السيجاروالتي تم إضافتها أيضا باعتبارها غراند ريزيرفا السيجار طبعة محدودة

    علامة تجارية ذات تاريخ طويل الأمد وتراث ضخم ، كانت Romeo y Julieta Cigars تنتج باستمرار السيجار الفاخر لأكثر من قرن.

Romeo y Julieta


Romeo y Julieta Cuban Cigars

Romeo y Julieta Cigars were established in 1875 by Inocencio Alvarez and Manin Garcia. The name of these Cuban cigars was inspired by factory workers who enjoyed listening to Shakespeare's Romeo and Juliet play. From the beginning, the brand won numerous cigar accolades and awards and quickly grew in prominence. In 1903, Jose Rodriguez Fernandez, a successful businessman, took over and made Romeo y Julieta one of the biggest brands on our Cuban cigar shop.

Jose promoted the brand to affluent citizens across America and Europe. Reportedly, he produced a collection of 20,000 personalised cigar bands for fashionable smokers to showcase as a mark of status. Among the wealthy and high clientele, the brand gained the respect of one of the globe's biggest icons.

Politician, historian and British statesman Winston Churchill professed his adoration for the brand in 1946 - calling them his favourite. In a appreciation, Romeo y Julieta crafted a cigar name in his honour, the Romeo y Julieta Churchills Cigar. Due to popularity, there is now an entire Churchills range, including a Short and Petit Vitola. One of the biggest and most popular cigars for sale online is the Romeo y Julieta Wide Churchills Cigar, which has additionally been produced as a Grand Reserva as a Limited Edition Cigar

    A brand with a longlasting history and a monumental heritage, Romeo y Julieta Cigars have been consistently producing premium cigars for over a century.