بوفيدا

Boveda هي شركة أمريكية متخصصة في إنتاج منتجات الترطيب المستخدمة في الحفظ السيجار الكوبي. ابتكرت الشركة منتجات ترطيب عالية الجودة للسماح للمدخنين بالحفاظ على السيجار في أفضل الظروف. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى جهاز ترطيب موثوق للسيجار الخاص بك ، فيمكنك الاعتماد على EGM Cigars للحصول على أفضل أجهزة ترطيب مصنوعة من مواد عالية الجودة. نحن نقدم مجموعة واسعة من مرطبات السيجار وعبوات بوفيدا لمساعدة المدخنين على الاحتفاظ بالسيجار في أفضل الظروف. 

لماذا تحتاج إلى مرطب

  • حافظ على مستويات الرطوبة المثالية لتجنب الرطوبة الزائدة التي قد تسبب التعفن وتحفز نمو العفن
  • منع السيجار من الجفاف
  • الحفاظ على الزيوت العطرية في السيجار للحفاظ على نكهتها ورائحتها
  • يمنع الإصابة بالآفات مثل خنافس التبغ

بشكل عام ، تم تصميم أجهزة ترطيب الهواء بحيث يكون لها مانع تسرب محكم للحفاظ على درجة الحرارة الداخلية المثالية والظروف المثلى لتخزين السيجار. تعمل شركة Boveda في مجال تصنيع منتجات الترطيب منذ عام 1997 عندما تأسست الشركة. لذلك ، لديهم الكثير من الخبرة في تصميم وتصنيع ملحقات السيجار الموثوقة. يستخدمون مواد عالية الجودة وحرفيين ذوي خبرة لصنع أجهزة ترطيب وحزم متينة وعملية وأنيقة. أسوأ كابوس لأي عاشق هو ترك أسعارها كوهيبا أو يجف سيجار مونتكريستو.

بعض منتجات بوفيدا التي نقدمها في EGM Cigars

عبوة بوفيدا - بني

تم تصميم هذه العبوة التي يبلغ حجمها 5,2،3,5 "x 8" لرفع مستوى رطوبة السيجار لتوفير بيئة مثالية لتخزين السيجار. يزن XNUMX جرام فقط ، وهو خفيف الوزن بما يكفي لتحمله معك أينما ذهبت. ستمنع هذه العبوة السيجار الخاص بك من الجفاف وتحافظ عليه طازجًا للتخزين على المدى الطويل. يمكنك شراء حزمة بوفيدا هذه هنا.

عبوة بوفيدا 60 جرام 69٪

توفر هذه الحزمة مستوى ترطيب بنسبة 69٪ وبيئة محكمة الإغلاق لتوفير صيانة خالية من المتاعب للتحكم في الرطوبة. إنها تعمل إلى حد كبير مثل صناديق الترطيب بالحجم الكامل للحفاظ على السيجار الكوبي. يمكنك شراء هذه الحزمة هنا.

عبوة بوفيدا 320 جرام 69٪

تأتي هذه الحزمة مع لوحة تركيب خاصة تجعلها سهلة الاستخدام. يوفر مستوى رطوبة بنسبة 69٪ وبيئة محكمة الإغلاق للحفاظ على السيجار الخاص بك. يمكنك شراء هذه الحزمة هنا.

حاملات عبوات خشبية من بوفيدا 60 جرام

يساعد هؤلاء الحاملون في الحفاظ على صناديق الترطيب وأكياس تخزين الرطوبة. تأتي الحوامل بأحجام مختلفة مما يتيح لك اختيار الحجم الذي يناسبك. كما أنها تأتي مع مغناطيس ولوحة معدنية ومجموعة فيلكرو لتسهيل تثبيتها على الجانب السفلي من غطاء صندوق الترطيب. يمكنك شراء حامل العبوات الخشبي Boveda 60g هنا.

لوحة تركيب بوفيدا 320 جرام

صُممت لوحة التركيب هذه لمساعدتك على تعليق علبة بوفيدا 320 جم داخل غطاء صندوق الترطيب. يأتي مع مجموعة تثبيت مغناطيسية لتسهيل كل شيء. تمت ترقية لوحة التثبيت هذه لضمان استمرارها لمدة تصل إلى ست مرات أطول من لوحات التركيب السابقة. يمكنك شراء لوحة التركيب Boveda 320g هنا.

حاملات عبوات معدنية بوفيدا 60 جرام

تعتبر حاملات العبوات هذه مفيدة في صيانة صناديق الترطيب وأكياس تخزين الرطوبة. تأتي في مجموعة من الأحجام ، ولوحة معدنية ومجموعة فيلكرو لسهولة التركيب.

Boveda

Boveda is a U.S. company that specializes in producing humidification products used for preserving Cuban cigars. The company has innovated high-quality humidification products to allow smokers to keep their cigars in optimal conditions. If you need a reliable humidifier for your cigars, you can count on EGM Cigars for the best humidifiers made with high-quality materials. We offer a wide range of cigar humidifiers and Boveda packs to help smokers keep their cigars in the best conditions. 

Why you need a humidifier

  • Maintain the ideal humidity levels to avoid excess moisture that would cause rotting and encourage the growth of mold
  • Prevent cigars from drying out
  • Preserve essential oils in cigars to preserve their flavor and aroma
  • Prevents the infestation of pests such as tobacco beetles

Generally, humidifiers are designed to have a tight seal to maintain the ideal internal temperature and optimal conditions for the storage of cigars. Boveda has been in the business of manufacturing humidification products since 1997 when the company was founded. Therefore, they have a lot of experience in designing and manufacturing reliable cigar accessories. They use premium materials and experienced craftsmen to make durable, functional, and stylish humidifiers and packs. The worst nightmare for any aficionado would be to let their priced Cohiba or Montecristo cigars go dry.

Some of the Boveda products we offer at EGM Cigars

Boveda pack- Brown

Measuring 5,2" by 3,5" in size, this pack is designed to raise the humidity level of cigars to provide an optimal environment for storage of cigars. Weighing just 8 g, it is lightweight enough to carry with you wherever you go. This pack will prevent your cigars from drying out and keep them fresh for long-term storage. You can buy this Boveda packet here.

Boveda 60g packet 69%

This pack provides a 69% humidification level and an airtight environment to provide hassle-free humidity control maintenance. They work pretty much like full-size humidors to preserve your Cuban cigars. You can buy this packet here.

Boveda 320g packet 69%

This packet comes with a special mounting plate that makes it easy to use. It provides a 69% humidity level and an airtight environment to preserve your cigars. You can buy this packet here.

Boveda 60g wooden packet holders

These holders help to maintain humidors and humistore bags. The holders come in various sizes allowing you to choose the size that works best for you. They also come with a magnet, a metal plate, and a Velcro kit to make it easy to attach to the underside of the humidor lid. You can buy the Boveda 60g wooden packet holder here.

Boveda 320g mounting plate

This mounting plate is designed to help you hang the 320g Boveda packet inside the lid of the humidor. It comes with a magnetic mounting kit to make everything easier. This mounting plate has been upgraded to ensure it lasts up to six times longer than previous mounting plates. You can buy the Boveda 320g mounting plate here.

Boveda 60g metal packet holders

These packet holders come in handy in the maintenance of humidors and humistore bags. They come in a range of sizes, and a metal plate and a Velcro kit for easy attachment.